Illinois Precast Concrete Association


Illinois Precast Concrete Association
P.O. Box 194
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Phone: 630-989-1800


Member Directory

image

 

Member Name
Company

   

Address

Phone / Fax / Cell

Email Address

Randy Shaffer
A-Lok Products, Inc.

   

N. 5354 St. Marie Rd.
Green Lake, WI
54941-9476

Office: 920-918-9663
Cell:   920-918-9663
Fax:    920-294-0565

rshaffer@a-lok.com
www.A-Lok.com

           

A-Lok Products, Inc.

   

697 Main Street
P. O. Box 1647
Tullytown, PA  19007

Office: 215-547-3366
Toll-free: 800-822-2565
Fax:   215-547-5260

info@a-lok.com
www.A-Lok.com

           

Craig Williams
American Step Co., Inc.

   

P. O. Box 137
830 East Broadway
Griffin, GA  30224

Office: 770-467-9844
Toll:   800-988-7837
Fax:   770-467-8011
Cell:   404-307-5981

ascwill@hotmail.com
www.AmericanStep.com

           
Todd Engle
American Step Co., Inc.
    P.O. Box 137
830 East Broadway
Griffin, GA 30224
Office: 770-467-9844
Toll-free: 800-988-7837
Fax: 404-3047-5981
asctbe@msc.com
www.AmericanStep.com
           

Denny Anderson
Besser Company

   

1518 12th Street
Boone, IA 50036

Office: 515-432-3553
Toll-free: 800-654-3127
Fax:   515-432-7742
Cell:   515-230-3613

danderson@besser.com
sales@besser.com
www.Besser.com

           

Tom Howell
Besser Company

   

1518 12th Street
Boone, IA 50036

Office: 515-432-3553
Toll-free: 800-654-3127
Fax:   515-432-7742
Cell:   515-230-2085

thowell@besser.com
sales@besser.com
www.Besser.com

           

Dan Leman
Besser Company

   

408 W. Lincoln St.
Roanoke, IL 61561

Cell:   309-251-0717
Fax:   309-921-1060

dleman@besser.com
www.Besser.com

           

Kevin Gipson
CCS / Contractors Equipment Supply

   

840 S. 25th Ave.
Bellwood, IL 60104

Office:708-547-5170
Cell:   847-514-4979
Fax:   630-615-2183

kevin@ccs2chicago.com
www.ChicagoContractorsSupply.com

           

Darryl Cloud
Gold Associate Member
Concrete Sealants, Inc.

   

9325 State Route 201
Tipp City, OH 45371

Toll-free: 800-332-7325
Office: 937-845-8776
Fax:   937-845-3587
Email: dcloud@conseal.com

           

Chuck Overbay
Gold Associate Member
Concrete Sealants, Inc.

   

9325 State Route 201
Tipp City, OH 45371

Toll-free: 800-332-7325
Office: 937-845-8776
Fax: 937-845-3587
Email: coverbay@conseal.com

           
Bill Schultz
EJ
    310 Garnet Dr.
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office: 815-740-1640
Fax: 815-740-1623

billschultz@ejco.com
www.EJCo.com

           
Brian Bock, Vice President
Dukane Precast
    1805 High Groove Ln. #137
Naperville, IL 60540
Office: 630-355-8118
Fax: 630-355-0441
Cell: 630-774-9510
bbock@dukaneprecast.com
www.DukatePrecast.com
           

Paul Miller
Grove Concrete & Supply, Inc.

   

18426 Durand Ave.
P. O. Box 363
Union Grove, WI  53182

Office: 262-878-2030
Toll-free: 800-438-8265
Cell:   262-770-1595
Fax:   262-878-4222

paul@groveconcrete.com
www.GroveConcrete.com

           
Shelia Perdue
HIAB USA, Inc.
    12233 Williams Rd.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: 419-482-6000 sheilapurdue@hiab.com
www.HIAB.com
           
Jeff Martin
Hill and Griffith Company
    1085 Summer St.
Cincinnati, OH 45204
Cell: 847-363-8973
Sales: 800-543-0425
jmartin@hillandgriffith.com
www.HillandGriffith.com
           

Steve Nehring
Hinckley Concrete Products

   

540 W. Lincoln Ave.
Hinckley, IL 60520

Office: 815-286-3235
Fax:   815-286-3638

snehring@mchsi.com
www.HinckleyConcreteProducts.com

           

Kevin Wilburn
Kohnen Concrete Products, Inc.

   

1126 Old Carlyle Rd
P. O. Box 276
Germantown, IL  62245

Office: 618-523-4266
Fax:   618-523-4751

kevinw@kohnenconcrete.com
www.kohnenconcrete.com

           

Greg Wilburn
Kohnen Concrete Products, Inc.

   

1126 Old Carlyle Rd
P. O. Box 276
Germantown, IL  62245

Office: 618-523-4266
Fax:   618-523-4751

ceokcp@kohnenconcrete.com
www.kohnenconcrete.com

           

Tom Buck
Leonards Unit Step Co.

   

1515 Channahon Rd.
Route 6
Joliet, IL  60436-9531

Office: 815-744-1263
Fax:   815-744-1264
Cell:   815-546`6219

tom@unitstepjoliet.com
www.UnitStepJoliet.com

           
Scott Peacock
MA Industries
    303 Dividend Dr.
Peach Tree City, GA 30269
Office: 770-487-7761
Toll-free: 800-744-1264
Cell: 815-546-6470
scott@maind.com
           

Steven Nelson
Gold Associate Member
Mixer Systems, Inc.

   

190 Simmons Avenue
P. O. Box 10
Pewaukee, WI  53072

Office: 262-691-3100
Fax: 262-691-3184
Cell: 262-893-8554
steven@mixersystems.com
info@mixersystems.com

           

Ron Pierson
Norwalk Tank Co.

   

2121 Maple Road
Joliet, IL  60432

Office: 815-726-3351
Fax: 815-726-2945

ronpierson@att.net
www.NorwalkTank.com

           

Cliff Scholp
Norwalk Tank Co.

   

2121 Maple Road
Joliet, IL  60432

Office: 815-726-3351
Fax: 815-726-2945

cscholp@att.net
www.NorwalkTank.com

           

Patrick Mulhall
Polylok Inc.

   

3 Fairfield Boulevard
Wallingford CT  06492

Office: 203-626-6115
Toll-free: 877-765-9565
Fax: 203-284-8514

patrick@polylok.com
www.Polylok.com

           

Tom Tobin
Polylok Inc.

   

11470 Kreutzer
Huntley, IL  60142

Office: 847-502-1883

nutobin@aol.com
www.Polylok.com

           
Jason W. Banks
Quad City Concrete Products, LLC
    636 10th Ave. West
Milan, IL 61264
Office: 309-787-4919
Fax: 309-787-7189
milanvault@ultimateservice1.com
           

Keith Kocher
Rex Vault Service, Inc.

   

807 East Jourdan St.
P. O. Box 323
Newton, IL  62448

Office: 618-783-2416
Toll-free: 800-669-2416
Fax: 618-783-3867
Cell: 618-562-1450

keith@rexvault.com
www.RexVault.com

           

Mark Bolander
Rex Vault Service, Inc.

   

807 East Jourdan St.
P. O. Box 323
Newton, IL  62448

Office: 618-783-2416
Toll-free: 800-669-2416
Fax: 618-783-3867

mark@rexvault.com
www.RexVault.com

           

Jeremy Beale
Rockford Cement Products Co.

   

315 Peoples Avenue
Rockford, IL  61104

Office: 815-965-0537
Fax: 815-965-0564

jbeale@rockfordcementproducts.com
www.RockfordCementProducts.com

           

Paul Slavish
Slavish Inc.

   

P. O. Box 641
309 1st St.
Matherville, IL  61263

Office: 309-754-8233
Fax: 309-754-8901

pslav@frontiernet.net

           
Steven W. Baker
Springfield Plastics, Inc.
    7300 W. State Rt. 104
Auburn, IL 62615
Phone: 217-438-6167
Fax: 217-438-6949
sbaker@spipipe.com
           

Doug Keen
Trelleborg Pipe Seals

   

250 Elm Street
P.O. Box 301
Milford, NH  03133

Office: 800-626-2180
603-673-8680
Fax: 603-673-7271
Doug Cell: 502- 396-8977

Keenjo@aol.com
www.Trelleborg.com

           

Jon Spencer
Carol Spencer
Mark Spencer
Unique Concrete Concepts, Inc.

   

P. O. Box 188
26860 St. Hwy. 16
Jerseyville, IL  62052

Office: 618-498-1018
Cell:   618-531-4315
Fax:   618-498-1025

cspencer@uniqueconcreteconcepts.com
www.UniqueConcreteConcepts.com

           

Chuck Voss
V & N Concrete Products

   

35 Forestwood Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446

Office: 815-293-0315
Fax:   815-293-0317

vnconcrete@att.net

           

Jeff Labuz
Voeller Mixers, Inc.

   

455 N. Moore Road
Port Washington, WI 53074

Office: 309-510-9241
Fax:   262-284-3116

jeff.labuz@voellermixers.com
www.VoellerMixers.com

           

Mike Boyda
Vulcan Materials Company

   

1000 East Warrenville Rd. / Suite 100
Napeville, IL 60563

Cell:   815-378-8502
Fax:   630-955-4455
Office   630-955-8580

boydam@vmcmail.com
www.VulcanMaterials.com

           

Dale Howard
Vulcan Materials Company

   

1000 East Warrenville Rd. / Suite 100
Napeville, IL 60563

Office: 630-955-8580
Fax:   630-955-4455

howardd@vmcmail.com
www.VulcanMaterials.com

           

Drew Wieser
Wieser Concrete Products, Inc.

   

4419 Wagon Wheel Road
Roxana, IL  62084

Office: 618-251-9210
Fax:   618-251-9211
Cell:   715-577-9548

dreww@wieserconcrete.com
www.WieserConcrete.com

           

Kevin Johnsonr
Welch Brothers, Inc.

   

P.O. Box 749
Elgin, IL  60121

Office: 847-741-6158 x458
Fax: 847-697-0123

kjohnson@welchbrothers.com
www.WelchBrothers.com

           

Mark Wieser
Wieser Concrete Products, Inc.

   

4419 Wagon Wheel Road
Roxana, IL  62084

Office: 618-251-9210
Fax: 618-251-9211
Cell: 715-577-9531

markw@wieserconcrete.com
www.WieserConcrete.com